How to Disable iCloud Photo Syncing in OS X Photos

Apple iCloud is one of the best cloud services by apple. Here you upload your photos and make a backup of your all photos on iCloud Server. iCloud also sync your all photos between your all apple devices.
By default, Apple automatically uploads your all photos to the iCloud for backup. This service consumes lots of internet data.If you feel slow internet speed or you don’t wanna sync your photos to all your devices follow this tutorial. In this post, we show you how can you disable iCloud Photo Syncing in OS X Photos.

How to Disable iCloud Photo Syncing in OS X Photos

Step 1. Launch Photos App in your Mac OS X and Select Preferences in Settings.
Open Photos App in your Mac OS X
Open Photos App in your Mac OS X
Step 2. Now you see General tab screen, select iCloud tab.
Stop Syncing Photos in iCloud
Stop Syncing Photos in iCloud
Step 3.  Make sure you Uncheck all options here in iCloud settings.
Stop Syncing Photos in iCloud
Stop Syncing Photos in iCloud
Disable Photo Syncing in iCloud save your internet data and increase your internet speed. You can start syncing anytime by checking all options in iCloud settings.

0 comments:

Hi Friends Please Submit your feedBack But Dont Use Abouse Words

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Copyright © 2013 MHWORLD.TK